Friday, June 17, 2011

Giveaway #10 - Giuseppe Poli Artist

Giveaway #10 is thanks to Giuseppe Poli Artist

Up for grabs is a 5"x7" print, professionally printed on photographic paper and personally signed by Giuseppe.



What a fab prize....

If you would like to be in the draw to win this awesome prize, please leave your name and email address in a comment below. Please note that you need to be able to collect your prize from the market on Saturday June 25th at the Ipswich Turf Club 8am-2pm.

Good Luck Everyone

From
The Handmade Expo Team
Liesa, Micky & Miriam

19 comments:

Anonymous said...

Sonia Bitmead buttonsbitmead@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Elinor Drysdale elinor@bigpond.net.au

Anonymous said...

Catie Fielder
catie_707@yahoo.com.au

Anonymous said...

Love it, Love it, Love it.
Simone McCluskie
simonemccluskie@hotmail.com

Jodie said...

Jodie Kochman
millies.mum@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Christine Bull
info@ChrissyB.com.au

Thanks :)

Anonymous said...

got a niece turning one today who will love this!!! Looking forward to seeing what else is at the markets ..

Amaris Freier
afreier@bigpond.net.au

Anonymous said...

Ann Newcomb peteranne2002@yahoo.com.au

Anonymous said...

Emma Maloney
emma_maloney@optusnet.com.au

Anonymous said...

What a funky caterpillar!

Tanya Smith
tsmith1979@hotmail.com

kookaburra said...

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this adorable print. It is like the pictures of my childhood. THE SWEETEST!!

kookaburra said...

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this adorable print. It is like the pictures of my childhood. THE SWEETEST!!

Anonymous said...

Aimee Tia aimeer@bigpond.net.au

Anonymous said...

jessica edwards
jcwga@hotmail.com

bubbles.5400 said...

Belinda Overitt
bubbles.5400@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

rebecca geeves, bec_369@yahoo.com.au

Stick 'n' Giggle said...

I (heart) this cute lil guy!

Jody urquhart
Jur02909@bigpond.net.au

Mandy said...

Love this one!
Mandy Young
johnmandyj@optusnet.com.au

Vanessa said...

That would be great!! So cute!!
Vanessa white
Littleness@gmail.com